You cannot pump gas without a Certified Gas Dock Attendant at the pump.

Certification can be had from P/C Dave Runser.

 

Updated 5/14/19

 

Anderson, Dana - danderson06@roadrunner.com

Babo, Richard - TECDIVER1@TWC.COM , dick.babo@gmail.com

Bartone, Jeff - jbartone@edinboro.edu

Barsotti, Mark - outlook_537F6422F0FDEFCB@outlook.com

Bohrer, Jim -

Brogdon, Dave -

Bruno, Sheila - sbruno@erieairport.org

Bujalsk,i Hank - hank.bujalski@gmail.com

Burger, Eric - eburger57@yahoo.com

Burton, Dave - davidwburton@me.com

Caldwell, Jim - kjrc@aol.com

Cardillo, Mike - mjc@greenbriarinvestments.com

Carlson, Caralee - catbird_seat@yahoo.com

Casey, Melanie -

Cauvel, Keith - marykee25@gmail.com

Craig, Rick -

Czarnecki, Dave - cqweert@aol.com

Daniel, James - jjdjunkyard@msn.com

Daubenspeck, Shelly - gsdaub@yahoo.com

Defrank, Jeff - jeffrey.defranc@gmail.com

Dore, Al - aldorejr@yahoo.com

Dore, Bill -

Dunbar, Doug - dougdunbar14@gmail.com

Estes, Richard - rmestes@twc.com

Fidorra, Jay - fidorrajc@aol.com

Fidorra, Patricia - fidorrapa@aol.com

Forne, Lindsey Trapp - Lmforne@gmail.com

Girosky, Michael - mikeyg624mg@gmail.com

Glaspell, David - dave_glaspell@steris.com

Glaspell, Sandi - andisay2@verizon.net

Griffith, Mark - griff37m@gmail.com

Grimm, John - grimmjag2@verizon.net

Grimm, Karen - kpsiple@gmail.com

Gruda, David - grudachiropractic@hotmail.com

Haines, Feather - beachbumhaines@gmail.com

Haines, Jason - badbird355@hotmail.com

Hardesty, Jim - s2shamrock@aol.com

Hayes, Joshua - supremeseat@yahoo.com

Herrmann, Greg - hangoverboard@hotmail.com

Herrmann, Kristy - cutiegal310@gmail.com

Heubel, David - davidfheubel@yahoo.com

Huff, Charles -

Insler, Harvey - harvey.insler@gmail.com

Irons, Jim - jironscp@gmail.com

James, Dana - dj8950@roadrunner.com

James, Dennis - dj8950@roadrunner.com

 

Johnson, Bev - bevjohnson9449@gmail.com

Kane, Dan - dkane65@gmail.com

Klapsinos, George - george_klapsinos@lord.com

Konstany, Walt - walter.Konstanty@outlook.com

Kowalski, Aileen - aileenk.pisc@gmail.com

Krasowski, Tammi - eddhopps@gmail.com

Krasowski, Tom - eddhopps@gmail.com

Lang, Daryl - daryllang@windstream.net

Leszek, Bob - yuckbob@aol.com

Lino, Kyle -

Linse, Kim - kmlinse@yahoo.com

Linse, Matthew - mlinse@yahoo.com

Lowery, Matt - lowrymatt78@yahoo.com

Macosco, Ben - ben.macosko@hotmail.com

Maier, William - greg.maier@gmail.com

Manney, Fran - huntingdad66@gmail.com

Manney, Tim - huntingdad66@gmail.com

Manucci, Dan -

Mead Chris - chris@chrismead.com

Merritt Mike - harborhobo@aol.com

Muck Ed -

Muck Peggy - pmuck@roadrunner.com

Nelson Adam - adam.nelson@edwardjones.com

Nelson Jessie - ozhen98@gmail.com

Nowakowski James - jnowi33@yahoo.com

Nowakowski Jerry - jerrynowakowski@roadrunner.com

Passarotti Joe - jpasserotti1@gmail.com

Pattison Steve -

Pikiewicz Jay -

Pikiewicz John - jpikiewicz@verizon.net

Pikiewicz Julie - jpikiewicz@verizon.net

Pikiewicz Lynn - lynnlp@velocity.net

Radomile Mike - mcrad13@gmail.com

Rastatter Gerald - jer78ras@gmail.com

Rastatter Regina - reginamrast@gmail.com

Reash, Dave - reashsteelers@aol.com

Roberts Brad - goin-fast@neo.rr.com

Rohleder Steve - grumppa04@gmail.com

Rzepinski David - pinski40@hotmail.com

Rzepinski Kim - pinski40@hotmail.com

Sackett James - J01827SA@Yahoo.com

Sackett Mary - marybethsackett@yahoo.com

Sanfilippo Matt - djflip80@yahoo.com

Seggi Eric - eseggi@cwa-union.org

Shaut Jim - shautz01@gmail.com

Show Linda -

Show Michael -

Sinnott Jerry - ernlu2@yahoo.com

Sinnott Kevin - k.sinnott@roadrunner.com

Sinnott Scott - ssinnott@zenithsystemsllc.com

Sloan, Daniel - dsloan051456@gmail.com

Sloan, Denise -

Sloan, Patrick -

Sobina Deb - nrmommydeb@gmail.com

 

Sobina Ray - rsobina@mercyhurst.edu

Songer Dave - dsonger16503@hotmail.com

Stewart Michael - mscherylstewart@gmail.com

Stull Bob - kgstull@verizon.net

Thorp Judy - terrythorp@roadrunner.com

Thorp Terry - terrythorp@roadrunner.com

Timon John - jstimon@roadrunner.com

Trapp Gloria - trapp.gloria@gmail.com

Trapp, Lindsey -

Trapp Rick - trapp.rick@gmail.com

Twiss Grant - twiss1355@aol.com

Tyler Butch - bbtunder@gmail.com

Ward Tim - timward94@yahoo.com

Wehan Jim - papajames5x@yahoo.com

Weismann Don - dw2fly@yahoo.com

Weismann Linda - dw2fly@yahoo.com

Wiley, Debbie - dwiley814@roadrunner.com

Wiley, Steve - swiley814@roadrunner.com

Willett Jim - jcwill6034@hotmail.com

Williams Don - dondwilliams@yahoo.com

Woodward Brian - brianwoodward11@gmail.com